Board of Directors

Stan W. McNaughton, Chair Brian L. Benzel, Vice Chair William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Richard A. Rutkowski



PEMCO MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 71ST ANNUAL MEETING OF POLICYHOLDERS JANUARY 3, 2020 @ 4:00 PM RAINIER ROOM, 1300 DEXTER AVENUE N SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks/introductions Chair
- 2. Determine quorum Secretary / Chair
- 3. Meeting called to order Chair
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2019 annual meeting Chair
- Introduce committee reports Vice Chair Audit – Bonaudi Nominating & Governance – Benzel
- 6. Election of directors Vice Chair

Candidate	Term
William C. Bonaudi	2020-2023
Shirley L. Hodgson	2020-2023
Sandra M. Kurack	2020-2023
Jesus Hernandez	2020-2022
Chris Wheaton	2020-2022

- 7. Introduce executive reports Vice Chair
 How we delivered to stakeholders on our Mission and Vision McNaughton
 2019 financials: year-end estimate of financial strength Ricco
 Focus for 2020 and beyond McNaughton
- 8. Policyholder questions
- 9. Adjournment