Board of Directors Stan W. McNaughton, Chair Brian L. Benzel, Vice Chair William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Jesus Hernandez Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Richard A. Rutkowski Christopher V. Wheaton



## AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks Chair
- 2. Determine quorum Secretary / Chair
- 3. Meeting called to order Chair
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2020 annual meeting Chair
- 5. Election of directors Chair

Candidate	Term
Brian L. Benzel	2021-2024
Linda S. Cowan	2021-2024
Stan W. McNaughton	2021-2024

- 6. 2020 financials: year-end estimate of financial strength Ricco
- 7. Policyholder questions
- 8. Adjournment