Board of Directors

Stan W. McNaughton, Chair Brian L. Benzel, Vice Chair William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Jesus Hernandez Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Richard A. Rutkowski Christopher V. Wheaton



PEMCO MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 73RD ANNUAL MEETING OF POLICYHOLDERS JANUARY 3, 2022 @ 4:00 PM 1300 DEXTER AVENUE N SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks Chair
- 2. Determine quorum Asst. Secretary / Chair
- 3. Meeting called to order Chair
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2021 annual meeting Chair
- 5. Election of directors Chair

Candidate	Term
Jesus Hernandez	2022-2025
Richard A. Rutkowski	2022-2025
Christopher V. Wheaton	2022-2025

- 6. 2021 financials: year-end estimate of financial strength Ricco
- 7. Policyholder questions
- 8. Adjournment