Board of Directors Stan W. McNaughton, Chair Brian L. Benzel, Vice Chair William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Jesus Hernandez Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Christopher V. Wheaton



PEMCO MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 74TH ANNUAL MEETING OF POLICYHOLDERS JANUARY 3, 2023 @ 4:00 PM 1300 DEXTER AVENUE N SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks Chair
- 2. Determine quorum Secretary / Chair
- 3. Meeting called to order Chair
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2022 annual meeting Chair
- 5. Election of directors Chair

Candidate	Term
William C. Bonaudi	2023-2026
Shirley L. Hodgson	2023-2026
Sandra M. Kurack	2023-2026

- 6. 2022 financials: year-end estimate of financial strength Ricco
- 7. Policyholder questions
- 8. Additional business none known
- 9. Adjournment